Bisou Children's Backpack

€39,00 Sale price

A big crush on a small bag full of kisses! Ultra practical - and much (much) too cute - this little backpack will quickly become your children's best friend. The weather info: it is resistant to rain thanks to its anti-drip coating.

They are Bags of Ethics certified, a label that certifies companies and products that respect people and the planet. The inks used for the prints are certified. These bags are eco-responsible and can be reused endlessly! And every 1000 pieces produced, a tree is planted.

100% organic cotton, waterproof outer coating.

Beige.

25 x 34 x 10 cm.

Hand wash recommended.

Mathilde Cabanas

Regular price €39,00

A big crush on a small bag full of kisses! Ultra practical - and much (much) too cute - this little backpack will quickly become your children's best friend. The weather info: it is resistant to rain thanks to its anti-drip coating.

They are Bags of Ethics certified, a label that certifies companies and products that respect people and the planet. The inks used for the prints are certified. These bags are eco-responsible and can be reused endlessly! And every 1000 pieces produced, a tree is planted.

100% organic cotton, waterproof outer coating.

Beige.

25 x 34 x 10 cm.

Hand wash recommended.

Mathilde Cabanas

Sac à Dos Enfant Bisou

€39,00 Soldes

Un gros coup de coeur pour un petit sac rempli de bisous !  Ultra pratique – et beaucoup (beaucoup) trop mignon – ce petit sac à dos va vite devenir le best friend de vos enfants. L’info météo : il résiste à la pluie grâce à son revêtement anti-gouttes.

Ils sont certifié Bags of Ethics, un label qui certifie les entreprises et produits respectueux des personnes et de la planète. Les encres utilisées pour les imprimés sont certifiées. Ces sacs sont éco-responsables et réutilisables à l’infini ! Et toutes les 1000 pièces produites, un arbre est planté.

100% coton bio, revêtement extérieur imperméable.

Couleur Beige.

25 x 34 x 10 cm.

Lavage à la main recommandé.

Mathilde Cabanas

Prix €39,00

Un gros coup de coeur pour un petit sac rempli de bisous !  Ultra pratique – et beaucoup (beaucoup) trop mignon – ce petit sac à dos va vite devenir le best friend de vos enfants. L’info météo : il résiste à la pluie grâce à son revêtement anti-gouttes.

Ils sont certifié Bags of Ethics, un label qui certifie les entreprises et produits respectueux des personnes et de la planète. Les encres utilisées pour les imprimés sont certifiées. Ces sacs sont éco-responsables et réutilisables à l’infini ! Et toutes les 1000 pièces produites, un arbre est planté.

100% coton bio, revêtement extérieur imperméable.

Couleur Beige.

25 x 34 x 10 cm.

Lavage à la main recommandé.

Mathilde Cabanas