Cinnamon Brown Whale Lamp

€179,00 Sale price

This high quality children's night light is handcrafted from 100% natural pine wood, which makes it as strong and durable as it is beautiful. Add some sparkle to your children's room decor with the Little Lights lamp.

Read. To play. To sleep. No matter what the activity, the dimmable LED lights easily adjust to set the right mood for any occasion.

LittLe Lights is a family business in Poland, where every little detail is perfected by hand, making the wooden lamp an exceptional and one of a kind product. Each of these unique designs was originally inspired by a child's imaginative request and was made to convey a vivid bedtime story.

Solid pine wood. 

53 x 40 x 10 cm.

Produced in Poland.

Little Lights.

Regular price €179,00

This high quality children's night light is handcrafted from 100% natural pine wood, which makes it as strong and durable as it is beautiful. Add some sparkle to your children's room decor with the Little Lights lamp.

Read. To play. To sleep. No matter what the activity, the dimmable LED lights easily adjust to set the right mood for any occasion.

LittLe Lights is a family business in Poland, where every little detail is perfected by hand, making the wooden lamp an exceptional and one of a kind product. Each of these unique designs was originally inspired by a child's imaginative request and was made to convey a vivid bedtime story.

Solid pine wood. 

53 x 40 x 10 cm.

Produced in Poland.

Little Lights.

Lampe Baleine Cinnamon Brown

€179,00 Soldes

Cette veilleuse pour enfants de haute qualité est fabriquée à la main à partir de bois de pin 100% naturel, ce qui la rend aussi solide et durable que belle. Ajoutez de l'éclat à la décoration de la chambre de vos enfants avec la lampe Little Lights.

Lire. Jouer. Dormir. Quelle que soit l'activité, les lumières LED à intensité variable s'ajustent facilement pour créer la bonne ambiance pour toute occasion.

LittLe Lights est une entreprise familiale en Pologne, où chaque petit détail est perfectionné à la main, faisant de la lampe en bois un produit exceptionnel et unique en son genre. Chacun de ces designs uniques a été inspiré à l'origine par la demande imaginative d'un enfant et a été conçu pour transmettre une histoire vivante au coucher.

Bois de pin massif. 

53 x 40 x 10 cm.

Produit en Pologne.

Little Lights.

Prix €179,00

Cette veilleuse pour enfants de haute qualité est fabriquée à la main à partir de bois de pin 100% naturel, ce qui la rend aussi solide et durable que belle. Ajoutez de l'éclat à la décoration de la chambre de vos enfants avec la lampe Little Lights.

Lire. Jouer. Dormir. Quelle que soit l'activité, les lumières LED à intensité variable s'ajustent facilement pour créer la bonne ambiance pour toute occasion.

LittLe Lights est une entreprise familiale en Pologne, où chaque petit détail est perfectionné à la main, faisant de la lampe en bois un produit exceptionnel et unique en son genre. Chacun de ces designs uniques a été inspiré à l'origine par la demande imaginative d'un enfant et a été conçu pour transmettre une histoire vivante au coucher.

Bois de pin massif. 

53 x 40 x 10 cm.

Produit en Pologne.

Little Lights.