Baby Bottle Hearts 210ml

€15,50 Sale price

This super versatile 210 ml "Hearts" bottle can hold up to 7 powdered milk pods and belongs to the family of nesting bottles entirely made in France. It is made of childcare copolyester, which is what gives them this unique transparency.

It is lightweight, sturdy with a glass-like appearance.

All of our wide neck teats are made of 100% pure silicone This bottle is already supplied with an S teat recommended for children from 0 to 6 months. If you wish, you can associate it with an M teat suitable for 6 months +.

Sold with a 0/6 month pacifier with anti-colic system.

Without PBA or plasticizers.

210ml.

100% made in France.

The French Baby Bottle

Regular price €15,50

This super versatile 210 ml "Hearts" bottle can hold up to 7 powdered milk pods and belongs to the family of nesting bottles entirely made in France. It is made of childcare copolyester, which is what gives them this unique transparency.

It is lightweight, sturdy with a glass-like appearance.

All of our wide neck teats are made of 100% pure silicone This bottle is already supplied with an S teat recommended for children from 0 to 6 months. If you wish, you can associate it with an M teat suitable for 6 months +.

Sold with a 0/6 month pacifier with anti-colic system.

Without PBA or plasticizers.

210ml.

100% made in France.

The French Baby Bottle

Biberon Coeurs 210ml

€15,50 Soldes

Ce biberon "Coeurs" de 210 ml hyper polyvalent permet d’accueillir jusqu’à 7 dosettes de lait en poudre et il appartient à la famille des biberons gigognes intégralement fabriqués en France. Il est fabriqué en copolyester puériculture c’est ce qui leur confère cette transparence si unique.

Il est léger, robuste avec aspect semblable à du verre.

Toutes nos tétines cols larges sont en 100% pure silicone Ce flacon est déjà fourni avec une tétine S recommandée pour les enfants de 0 à 6 mois. Si vous le souhaitez vous pouvez y associer une tétine M adaptée pour les 6mois+.

Vendu avec une tétine 0/6mois avec système anti-colique.

Sans PBA ni plastifiants.

210ml.

100% fabriqué en France.

Le Biberon Français

Prix €15,50

Ce biberon "Coeurs" de 210 ml hyper polyvalent permet d’accueillir jusqu’à 7 dosettes de lait en poudre et il appartient à la famille des biberons gigognes intégralement fabriqués en France. Il est fabriqué en copolyester puériculture c’est ce qui leur confère cette transparence si unique.

Il est léger, robuste avec aspect semblable à du verre.

Toutes nos tétines cols larges sont en 100% pure silicone Ce flacon est déjà fourni avec une tétine S recommandée pour les enfants de 0 à 6 mois. Si vous le souhaitez vous pouvez y associer une tétine M adaptée pour les 6mois+.

Vendu avec une tétine 0/6mois avec système anti-colique.

Sans PBA ni plastifiants.

210ml.

100% fabriqué en France.

Le Biberon Français